Local Organising Committee

  • Ms. Susan Cantwell (Trinity Centre for Gender Equality and Leadership)
  • Ms. Aoife Crawford (Equality Office), (Trinity College Dublin)
  • Ms. Claire Marshall (Trinity Centre for Gender Equality and Leadership)
  • Professor Jane Grimson (Athena SWAN Self Assessment Team) (Trinity College Dublin) 
  • Professor Eileen Drew (Trinity College Dublin)
  • Professor Catherine Lawless (Centre for Gender and Women’s Studies) (Trinity College Dublin) 
  • Mr. Tony McMahon (Diversity and Inclusion) (Trinity College Dublin)
Department of Education and Skills
Equality Conference Partners: Higher Education Authority
Equality Conference Partners: Irish Research Council
Equality Conference Partners: Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Equality Conference Partners: Trinity College Diblin