National Conference Committee

  • Dr. Gemma Irvine, CHAIR (Head of Policy and Strategic Planning, Higher Education Authority)
  • Mr. Peter Brown (Director, Irish Research Council)
  • Mr. Jim Miley (Director General, Irish Universities Association)
  • Dr. Jennifer Brennan (Irish Technological Higher Education Association)
  • Prof. Anne Scott (Chair of Athena SWAN National Committee, NUIGalway)
  • Prof. Colin Scott (Vice President for Equality, Diversity and Inclusion, UCD)
  • Dr. Andrew Power (Vice President for Equality and Diversity, IADT)
  • Dr. Yvonne Kavanagh (Institute of Technology, Carlow)
Department of Education and Skills
Equality Conference Partners: Higher Education Authority
Equality Conference Partners: Irish Research Council
Equality Conference Partners: Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Equality Conference Partners: Trinity College Diblin